World Relief Moline's Staff

 

Amy Rowell, World Relief Moline Director - arowell@wr.org

Ratko Rastovic, Program Director - rrastovic@wr.org

Bekzod Toorsunov, Finance Specialist - btoorsunov@wr.org

Beth Johnson, Volunteer Coordinator - bjohnson@wr.org

Marilee Smith, Employment Specialist - msmith@wr.org

 

 

Mae Ruzek, Case Worker Assistant - mruzek@wr.org

Jenn Wood, Medical Case Worker - jwood@wr.org

Van Iang - AmeriCorp Volunteer - viang@wr.org
 
Leah Cox - Employment Manager  - lcox@wr.org