Laura Fontaine – World Relief Quad Cities Director lfontaine@wr.org

Ratko Rastovic – Program Director & Immigration Specialist rrastovic@wr.org

Bekzod Toorsunov – Finance Manager btoorsunov@wr.org

Leah Cox Hodge – Youth & Family Outreach Coordinator lcox@wr.org

Jen Wood – Preferred Communities Case Manager jwood@wr.org

Keith Sands – Preferred Communities Caseworker ksands@wr.org

Habie Timbo – Community Outreach Case Manager htimbo@wr.org

Silver Htoo – Reception & Placement Caseworker shtoo@wr.org

Moe Kyaw – Reception & Placement Caseworker mkyaw@wr.org

Hannah Niang - Census Coordinator nniang@wr.org

Lindsey Briggs-Spies – Enhanced Employment Case Manager lbriggs-spies@wr.org

Grace Fitzpatrick – Employment Caseworker gfitzpatrick@wr.org

Alejandra Martinez – Match Grant Caseworker amartinez@wr.org