World Relief Moline's Staff

 

Amy Rowell, World Relief Moline Director - arowell@wr.org

Ratko Rastovic, Program Director - rrastovic@wr.org

Bekzod Toorsunov, Finance Specialist - btoorsunov@wr.org

Beth Johnson, Volunteer Coordinator - bjohnson@wr.org

Jerry Myers, Donations Coordinator - jmyers@wr.org

Kelly Stewart, Special Events Coordinator - kstewart@wr.org

 

Astrid Tello-Rodriguez, Employment Manager - atello-rodriguez@wr.org

Marilee Smith, Employment Specialist - msmith@wr.org

Kim Keane, Employment Specialist - kkeane@wr.org

 

Teresa Cecil, Case Worker - tcecil@wr.org

Sara Rusnak, Case Worker - srusnak@wr.org

Mae Ruzek, Case Worker Assistant - mruzek@wr.org

Jenn Wood, Medical Case Worker - jwood@wr.org

Silver Htoo, Medical Case Worker - shtoo@wr.org